Filter by
  • Janet S

    FOSTORIA, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Fixed the problem as they said they would. In the time we were told.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert H

    TIFFIN, OH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Appointment was on time

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Judy T

    SYCAMORE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2022
    Staff were knowledgeable and courteous.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 10, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Harry B

    FOSTORIA, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    I brought my 2016 Corvette in for service, and was done faster than I thought. Service was a job well done.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Christopher H

    BLOOMDALE, OH | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Fast, professional service. Very informative as well.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 21, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • B P

    TIFFIN, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Communication was good and the service was completed quickly. Pricing was very high.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 19, 2022
    Hello, We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope you have a great day!
  • Bernadine K

    TIFFIN, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 11, 2022
    Awesome

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 14, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kenneth B

    TIFFIN, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Fast ajs easy process

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mark K

    FREMONT, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 22, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 24, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC INC and we hope to see you again.
  • Charlene D

    TIFFIN, OH | 2012 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    they got it in and taken care of in a couple of hours that was good

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!