Filter by
  • Amy F

    TIFFIN, OH | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Friendly staff

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC INC. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Andrew W

    LINDSEY, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Everyone was polite and service time was acceptable.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 27, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Heather S

    REPUBLIC, OH | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Quick turn around time anyways for me

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Roger S

    TOLEDO, OH | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 7, 2021
    Rick was an easy going salesman and Matt was a great finance person

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 10, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC INC and we hope to see you again.
  • Pamela W

    LAKESIDE MARBLEHEAD, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 26, 2021
    We've been purchasing our vehicles from Mike Hoelzer for 30+ years and he always has done an excellent job! Will definitely recommend him to anyone we know looking for a new/used vehicle.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 29, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Mike! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • Joel C

    TIFFIN, OH | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Always friendly, service on time when promised.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 23, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Brenda H

    TIFFIN, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Quiet clean waiting room. Helpful desk attendant.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 19, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC INC and we hope to see you again.
  • Robert S

    TIFFIN, OH | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    Left truck off for oil, filter, rotation and to check why stabilitrack light came on twice when starting engine , third try it stayed off. No cause found but disconcerting. Why?

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (419) 447-6612 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Carol R

    FLUSHING, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2021
    The entire staff was great to work with!!!! I would like to give a special shoutout to Rick for making this deal happen.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 8, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC INC and we hope to see you again.
  • Terry F

    TIFFIN, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Good experience.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 3, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!