Filter by
  • Michelle H

    TIFFIN, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Always friendly service

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 16, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Janet S

    FOSTORIA, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    Everything with the car was great. But the area you pul your car up to to have service was was slushy and wet from the snow coming in on cars. My husband was in passenger side an got out but fell 3 guys at service counter didn’t see him fall or me trying to get over there to help him help. I got him up and in the building. They did close that area off so no one else could fall. It would have been nice if one of three could have asked if he was ok! When we left out the service and had to walk across the drive which was slushy and ice covered. We made it to car and looked back and 2 guys were shoveling and putting salt down. Hmm they had the whole we waited for are car to be serviced. Just a little backwards do t you think?

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 14, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC Inc as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Rex S

    GALION, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Took my truck in to remove the rear door open alert from coming on and after I washed the truck after getting home took the truck out that evening and the rear door not locked came on again! So much for door striker adjustment! Going to try Craig Smith Auto here in Galion Oh!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (419) 447-6612 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • John K

    TIFFIN, OH | 2003 Chevrolet 3500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Service was good and done in a timely fashion.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 12, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Gwen D

    BLOOMVILLE, OH | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 4, 2021
    Rick was great

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John B

    FINDLAY, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 3, 2021
    We were greeted by Joey as soon as we walked into the dealership. He handled everything really well and had us on our way with our new equinox in no time at all.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 8, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC Inc
  • Jerry F

    BURYRUS, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2021
    everyone is friendly and I had a good experience

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Owen A

    VAN BUREN, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 27, 2021
    Rick was a great salesman and made the truck buying experience easy and confident. My will be looking for a car soon and we will call Rick and Baughman for that purchase.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 29, 2021
    Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Brenda M

    LITHOPOLIS, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2021
    Pleasant experience buying a car.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 29, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • James W

    GREEN SPRINGS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2021
    Fast service

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!