Filter by
  • Kenneth B

    TIFFIN, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Fast ajs easy process

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mark K

    FREMONT, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 22, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 24, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC INC and we hope to see you again.
  • Charlene D

    TIFFIN, OH | 2012 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    they got it in and taken care of in a couple of hours that was good

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Rachel S

    TIFFIN, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2022
    Danny Simonis is a great sales rep to work with! This is my second purchase with him. Thanks!!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Fredrick H

    TIFFIN, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 20, 2022
    Worked with Tim Riedel for a couple days and he found exactly what I needed. Everything went smoothly in the transaction. Would highly recommend him as a salesman.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 22, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Krista F

    FOSTORIA, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    Great dealership with fantastic customer service!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 15, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Keith P

    ELMORE, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 16, 2022
    Overall it was a great experience!! My Salesmen, Rick Riedel was a blessing to work with!! He took care of everything making the entire process simple & stress free!! He met me at the door when I arrived, took care of my lease end trade in, presented the vehicle I was interested in for a test drive, and expedited the remainder of the purchase process efficiently!! He made sure I knew how everything worked about the vehicle, and set up anything that needed to be set up before I left. I will be a returning customer going forward!! Thank you!!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 17, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Matthew M

    TIFFIN, OH | 2012 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    I have always been dealt with fairly and as quickly as possible.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 25, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Amy F

    TIFFIN, OH | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Friendly staff

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC INC. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Andrew W

    LINDSEY, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Everyone was polite and service time was acceptable.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 27, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!