Filter by
  • Christopher B

    SYCAMORE, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    very nice. very professional

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Karen B

    NEW RIEGEL, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Done on time ready when picked up

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Joshua S

    FINDLAY, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    2nd time going to baumann in tiffin for my oil changes and both times have went good and not expensive!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC Inc as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Chad W

    BLOOMVILLE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2021
    Joey along with the rest of the staff was excellent and a pleasure to deal with. No hassle and professional.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC Inc. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Donald M

    REPUBLIC, OH | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Worked on my truck right away and got it done quickly.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 4, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • Anthony S

    TIFFIN, OH | 2008 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    My daughter and I have bought 4 cars from you in 5 years. I had to argue about the first one and now the third one is showing a code that you cant fix. I cant run to fremont so I guess I go look for someone else. 307 dollars to drain a trans, change the filter is a little step for grease monkies that know nothing.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 4, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (567) 220-4549 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Ronald A

    SYCAMORE, OH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    Had vehicle in there numerous times could not find out what was wrong until warranty expired then found out the problem

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 2, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (567) 220-4549 so we can work towards a resolution. Take care.
  • Gary S

    SYCAMORE, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Took the vehicle in immed upon arrival and was completed within one hour. Nice customer waiting room and clean restrooms.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 28, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Jason W

    TIFFIN, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 26, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC Inc
  • John A

    TIFFIN, OH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Great service. Vehicle was ready on time.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!