Filter by
  • Terry F

    TIFFIN, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Good experience.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 3, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert E

    BLOOMVILLE, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2021
    We could never deal before with this company till now. We had a good salesman , he came in on his day off to go over everything that hadn't been gone over . He didn't have to do that but he did . We really appreciated it .

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Frank S

    TIFFIN, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    I always get good service and the people are very curtious! Keep up the good work!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • John L

    UPPER SANDUSKY, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 1, 2021
    I thought it wasn't right that the price was $3000 more than the sticker price on the truck.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 4, 2021
    Hi, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (419) 447-6612 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • David B

    FOSTORIA, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2021
    N/A

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC INC and we hope to see you again.
  • Matthew T

    TIFFIN, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 27, 2021
    Friendly and knowledgable staff from sales through financing.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 29, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC INC and we hope to see you again.
  • Jane K

    TIFFIN, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    they are always friendly and helpful

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 26, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC INC and we hope to see you again.
  • Bruce L

    TIFFIN, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2021
    They did nice job just took a little to long

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 12, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • M H

    TIFFIN, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2021
    They did a great job.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 1, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Anna B

    BLOOMVILLE, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    I was very pleased with the service!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC INC and we hope to see you again.