Filter by
  • Anna B

    BLOOMVILLE, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    I was very pleased with the service!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC INC and we hope to see you again.
  • Joseph M

    TIFFIN, OH | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    everthing ok

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Stanley B

    TIFFIN, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    I was taking care of in a timely manner. Radio auto volume still not functioning.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 10, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Joan R

    SYCAMORE, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    willing to answer all my questions and give me good advice. Very friendly people.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 28, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Michael M

    MASSILLON, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2021
    great salesman. very attentive to details.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 16, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Brandon S

    TIFFIN, OH | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 7, 2021
    Working with Rick Riedel and the rest of the team was a great experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rick and the team here at Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC Inc! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Debra C

    BLOOMVILLE, OH | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    Did a excellent job. Thanks

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Clinton C

    TIFFIN, OH | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    but, I am not happy about how my 8 speed transmission sometimes shifts through the first 3 gears, and the noise the front axles makes at highway speed

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Tyler H

    TIFFIN, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2021
    My experience w the dealership was well worth going to. They worked w me to get a car. Made me feel comfortable and excited when I got my car. Any questions or concerns I had they were able to answer

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 30, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC Inc! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Chris R

    WHARTON, OH | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    Fast, efficient, and friendly!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 9, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you again for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC Inc and we hope to see you again.