Filter by
  • Tammy E

    TIFFIN, OH | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 29, 2022
    As soon as I walked in I was met by Rick Riedel who listened to what I was looking for and helped me every step of the way. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 31, 2022
    Tammy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Debra F

    MC CUTCHENVILLE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Fast friendly service.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 23, 2022
    Debra, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • James W

    GREEN SPRINGS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 10, 2022
    Ok

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 12, 2022
    James, we really appreciate your positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert S

    TIFFIN, OH | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2022
    Obtained new keys and fob programming. I mentioned the air in tires was unevenly low and asked to have air put in when I got there When I left unfortunately the air was not added when I checked on driving home

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 7, 2022
    Robert, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
  • Vic O

    FOSTORIA, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    Every thing was fine. Thought it was a little lone to wait,

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 26, 2022
    Vic, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Eric C

    TIFFIN, OH | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    I brought my truck in for an oil change. My tires were not rotated and the mileage sticker on the windshield was not replaced.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 15, 2022
    Eric, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (419) 447-6612 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Jeffrey K

    TIFFIN, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2022
    I don't understand why it took 1 1/2hrs to change oil. That is excessively long

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 3, 2022
    Jeffrey, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (419) 447-6612 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Melanie W

    TIFFIN, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    They fixed the problem but I'm not happy with how they do the job because the person who fixed my tired is not careful, and had a scrape in the tire. Also, there's a fingerprint on the roof of my car that I have to clean with soap because it's like grease from their hand. I know it's not their car but they have to treat the car like their own as well. So we the client will come back for their service.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 29, 2022
    Melanie, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (419) 447-6612 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • Leslie W

    BLOOMVILLE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    They were quick and easy to deal with and they were able to schedule it after work for me.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 10, 2022
    Leslie, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Janet S

    FOSTORIA, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Fixed the problem as they said they would. In the time we were told.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!